Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Spring Cleaning Raffle

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 12:00am to 11:59pm
Add to calendar

Start the Spring season off right with a little Spring cleaning that benefits others. Choose a few items to donate.  Post a picture of the items you are donating to your instagram story and tag @massart.volunteers to gain an entry in our Spring Cleanning Raffle.  The winner will receive a $25 prize. The winner will be selected at the end of April.

Event Details

  • Maren Harrison

1 person is interested in this event


Post a picture of items you are donating to your instagram story and tag @massart.volunteers to gain an entry.

User Activity

Is the idea that we should donate something to a charity like a thrift store? Or donate it to MassArt? Please clarify. Thanks!

Do we donate the item to a charity? To MassArt? Please clarify. Thanks!

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved