Massachusetts College of Art and Design

MAAM Campus Preview

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 12:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 12:00pm to 6:00pm
MassArt Art Museum Free Event
Free Event Add to calendar

MAAM is opening just for MassArt faculty, students, and staff from September 22 - October 8! Visit our exhibitions before our grand public (re)opening on October 9. 

Tickets are not required for MassArt faculty, students, or staff to visit the museum and will be on a first-come first-served basis. MAAM capacity will be limited. 

You must have a green “CLEARED” status on CoVerified and your MassArt ID in order to register at the MAAM welcome desk and gain entry to the museum.

 

  • Everyone is required to wear masks regardless of vaccination status in accordance with the latest MassArt, City of Boston, and CDC guidelines.
  • External guests will be welcome beginning at our public opening on October 9.
  • We ask that visitors maintain a respectful distance from those not in their group.
  • Enhanced cleaning protocols and hand sanitizer stations remain in place at MAAM.
  • If you have any symptoms like a cough or high temperature, we ask that you stay home.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity