Massachusetts College of Art and Design

JET Virtual Drop-Ins for Students

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Add to calendar

Are you interested in issues of social justice at MassArt and beyond? Building community and connecting with others who share similar cultural backgrounds and identities as you? Sharing ideas for future programs, events, and visiting artists?

 

Connect with JET Student Leaders to learn about how you can get involved and how the Office of Justice, Equity and Transformation (JET) can be a resource for you!

 

Wednesdays: 1:00-2:00pm EST (beginning March 3)

Thursdays: 6:00-7:00pm EST (beginning February 25)


Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/wtv-exfs-dpb

 

Questions? jet@massart.edu

 

If you require an ADA accommodation (such as closed or real-time captioning), please contact Alisa Chapman in our compliance office at achapman@massart.edu. Please make this request no less than 72 hours in advance of the meeting. Requests that are made less than 72 hours in advance may not be guaranteed as demand for certain requests are extremely high at this time and may not be available on short notice.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event


Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/wtv-exfs-dpb

User Activity

No recent activity

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved