Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Events

January 25 - February 23, 2021

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Mon, Jan 25, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Wed, Jan 27, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Mon, Feb 1, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

Study Abroad Info Session: Italy

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

BIPOC Community Gatherings

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Photography Lecture Series: Zora J Murff

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

President's Town Hall

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Fri, Feb 5, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Sun, Feb 7, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Sun, Feb 14, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

MassArt Made Holiday Market

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 10:30am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

Photography Lecture Series: Wendy Red Star

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

BIPOC Community Gatherings

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

President's Town Hall

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Photography Lecture Series: Pixy Liao

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved