Massachusetts College of Art and Design

First Years' Finest Closing Reception

The Brant Gallery is pleased to invite you all to attend the Closing Reception of the First Years' Finest Exhibition on Thursday, September 14, from 5:30-7:30pm.

First Years' Finest features the work of the Studio Foundation Award winners. First year students who received the award have demonstrated artistic excellence in their Studio Foundation course work and are selected by the Studio Foundation faculty.

Artists in the show are:  Nicholas Renaud, Zoe Larson, Kaitlyn Holtzclaw, Zayra Campos, Hannah Clark, Yffka Lavaud, Abigail Eckstrom, Tiffany Ramos, Sarah Perry, Jacob Lutter

Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Brant Gallery

Event Type


Campus Calendar

Campus Calendar


Studio Foundation

Open to the Public


Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity